Today I was sent this gem via a comment on a website I used to write for.

If you commission 25 trades and then exhume a shrinkage, you
should reflect on starting all all the way through again on your classify trading goals.
It is my dogma that if you succeed in illustrious series trading, then your nave end proliferating as rim over
as your allowance balance. I also champion that if you relax bread a organized fit of situation
tracking, you require objective more on achieving consecutive trades than on the stabilize in your account.

The hell?

25 trades of what? I am assuming this is about penis shrinkage but I don’t understand what this has to do with trades of whatever we are supposed to be trading. On the upside this person does admit to dogma so I have to give him – I am assuming the name ZeCe is masculine but it’s hard to say – a point for honesty. Not many people admit to dogma. I do need the phrase nave end explained though. I don’t think I have ever heard anyone use the word nave. Is it even a word? I am too lazy to look it up right now. On the other hand, I have to agree with relaxing bread. It makes it taste so much better. I do not, nor will I ever track The Situation. I refuse to. This a guido free zone.

I can’t figure out what dogma, The Situation, relaxing bread, trading and penis shrinkage have to do with each other. Can anyone out there help me? My on-line life would be so much simpler if people would make their spam coherent. Just saying.

 

 

